Summer Team Tournament – Round 1 results

Team A vs. Team E
(w) Lucas Gorlaski* 1/2 – 1/2 Peter Lynch
(b) Tony Walsh 0 – 1 Paul Mogerley
(w) Dee Moulds 1/2 – 1/2 Peter Cooke
*Lucas subbed for Killian Delaney

Team F vs. Team B
(w) Joe Hanlon 0 – 1 Michael Kennedy
(b) John Maher* 1/2 – 1/2 Pat Freer
(w) Frank Cooke 1 – 0 Shane Hall
*John subbed for Cormac O’Brien

Team C vs. Team D
(w) Darren McCabe 1 – 0 John Aherne
(b) Peter Bishop 1 – 0 James Osbourne
(w) Niamh Maguire 1/2 – 1/2 Alex Buckley


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s