Paul Mogerley Memorial Team Tournament – final results

1st Team C 8.5 points
David Goggins
Andrew McGrath
Oisin Carroll
2nd Team F 7 points
Peter Lynch
Pat McEvoy
Tom Butler
3rd Team E 7 points
James Burke
Pat Freer
Adrian White
4th Team A 5.5 points
Michael Kennedy
Joe Flood
Dee Mowlds
5th Team D 4.5 points
Philip Doyle
Elizabeth Shaughnessy
Johannah Lowry-O’Reilly
6th Team B 3.5 points
Tony Bermingham
Ciaran Byrne
Shane Hall
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s