Philip Doyle: old games appeal

I have a fairly good collection of my games from 1977 onwards but unfortunately I lost nearly all of what I had prior to this when the file I stored them on became corrupted.  I am wondering if anyone among you “longtimers” would have any of the games I played in the Eighties or early to mid-Nineties in the Club Championship or Rathmines Open which used to be held in St. Joseph’s Hall in Terenure.  I am not only appealing to Rathmines players but to anyone I played in the Leinster leagues, Brannagan Cup etc.  My e-mail address is: pdoyle@nationalarchives.ie

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

