125th AGM of Rathmines CC

This year’s AGM was held on 5th September and well attended by club members. Among the items on the agenda was the new club constitution which was adopted. This update to the constitution was drafted by a sub-committee of Pat Mc Evoy, John Burns and Peter Lynch,

The officers for the coming year are:

President: Michael Kennedy

Vice President: Tony Bermingham

Secretary: Andrew McGrath

Treasurer: Jack Killane

Committee members: John Maher, Pat McEvoy, Peter Lynch, James Osborne


Highlight of the evening was the presentation of prizes including that for the senior championship to Philip Doyle.


Philip Doyle presented with the Senior Championship trophy by Michael Kennedy


Andrew McGrath adds the Intermediate Championship trophy to the Junior he won last year

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s