Paul Mogerley Memorial Team Tournament 2014

Here are the final standings for the Paul Mogerley Memorial Team Tournament 2014:

1. Team D (S. Nikrow, P. Lynch, A. McGrath)            6.5/9
2. Team C (D. Goggins, J. Corcoran, C. Byrne)         5.5/9
3. Team A (M. Kennedy, F.D. Freschi, D. Mowlds) 4/9
4. Team B (J. Burke, J. Maher, T. Butler)                   2/9

Congratulations to Team D on winning the event. Thanks to all who took part and especially John Maher for organising it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s