Blitz II Next Up On Thursday 20th

The first round of the Blitz Grand Prix was won by Scott Mulligan with an excellent score of 9.5/10 in a field of 15 players. Next round is on Thursday next Oct 20th at 8pm with usual format of 10 rounds of 3mins+2secs.

Meanwhile the first round of the Rapid Grand Prix resulted in tie between John Aherne and Jan Zvolanek at 3.5/4 following a draw in their match-up.

The results of both the Blitz and Rapid may be found on the Results page.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s