Club Championships Round 2

The club championships kicked off on Thursday and are being played in two section. In section 1, the full point was secured by Donatas and Abul while in Section 2, Niall, Rob and Ken recorded wins.

The draw for the second round is below. All games to be played Thursday May 4th at 7.30 with the exception of Kelly v Freer on Monday 8th.

Section 1
Donatas Jocius 1 1 Abul Kalam
John Aherne 0.5 0.5 Tony Bermingham
Philip Doyle 0.5 0.5 Grzegorz Pawlowski
David Goggins 0.5 0.5 Panos Papadopolous
Pierre Casaubieilh 0.5 0.5 Michael Kennedy
Jack Killane 0.5 0.5 Stephen Liddy
Peter Lynch 0 0 Aram Hakobyan
Section 2
Rob Wilson 1 1 Niall Whelan
Ciaran Byrne 0.5 1 Ken Vanston
Eoin Kelly 0.5 0.5 Pat Freer
Joe Flood 0.5 0.5 Dave Condren
Richard Sheahan 0.5 0.5 Michael Sheahan
John O’Connell 0 0.5 Eoin Farrelly
Cian Bergin 0 0 Dee Mowlds


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s