Club Championship Round 2

We have 20 players battling for the the three sections. To avoid multiple byes, the tournament is arranged one section but with the three sections each seeded differently for the first three rounds.

The next round is scheduled for Thursday 10th at 7.30. Two games are postponed to Monday 14th Panos v Tony and Cillian v Conor.

Club Championship 2018 Round 2
David Goggins 1 1 Tony Scannell
Panagiotis Papadopolous 0.5 1 Tony Bermingham
Peter Lynch 0.5 0.5 Jack Killane
Kevin Walsh 0 0 Cian Bergin
John Curtis 0 0 Niall Whelan
Ciaran Byrne 1 0.5 Pat Freer
Peter Bishop 0 0 John O’Connell
Tom Butler 1 1 Jack McIntyre
Andrew He 1 0 Dave Condren
Cillian Scallan 0.5 0.5 Conor Mac Ruairc


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s